GP 14 World Championships – 2011
20th to 25th February 2011
Negombo – Sri Lanka
(Coastal town of Sri Lanka – Same venue as World Enterprise Championship – 2005)
 
Schedule of Events
17th February 2011 Thursday Arrival of participants
18th February 2011 Friday Registration/Measurements
19th February 2011 Saturday Registration/ Measurements/ Practice Race
20th February 2011 Sunday Registration/ Measurements/ Opening Ceremony
21th February 2011 Monday 2 Races (Back to back)
22th February 2011 Tuesday 2 Races (Back to back)
23th February 2011 Wednesday Rest Day
24th February 2011 Thursday 2 Races (Back to back)
25th February 2011 Friday 2 Races (Back to back)/ Closing Ceremony
26th February 2011 Saturday Packing the Boats/ Departure of Participants