Patron Hon Dayasiri Jayasekara - Hon Minister of Sports
Vice Admiral Ravindra Wijayagunaratne - Commander of the navy
Mr. Hemasiri Fernando - President of National Olympic Committee
President Mr. Anil Gunawardene anil@metropolitan.lk +94 777733516
Vice President Mr. Thusal Gunawardene sunshine.srilanka@gmail.com +94 777941857
Secretary Mr. Rohan Amarasingha rohana.amarasighe@gmail.com +94 727340795
Asst. Secretary Mr. Kapila Kumara kapila.chandrakumara@northsails.com +94 776286479
Treasurer Mr. Majid Awn majid.awn@wilhelmsen.com +94 777313101
COO Mr. Sarath Kuragama sskuragama@yahoo.com +94 714007684
Sailing Convener Mr. Asanka Goonawardene asanka@mediquipment.com +94 777301945
Nnational Olympic Committee (NOC) Reps Mr. Joseph Kenny josephkenny128@gmail.com +94 777589678
Nnational Olympic Committee (NOC) Reps Mr. Asanka Gunawardene asanka@mediquipment.com +94 777301945
Ceylon Motor Yacht Club(CMYC) Reps Mrt. Joseph Kenny josephkenny128@gmail.com +94 777589678
Ceylon Motor Yacht Club(CMYC) Reps Mr. Asanka Goonawardene asanka@mediquipment.com +94 777301945
Ceylon Motor Yacht Club(CMYC) Reps Mr. Chandima Gunawardene donchandima@hotmail.com +94 777360333
Ceylon Motor Yacht Club(CMYC) Reps Mr. Murad Ismail murad@micda.com  
Royal Colombo Yacht Club (RCYC) Reps Mr. Lalin Jirasingha lalinj@sltnet.lk +94 712738184
Royal Colombo Yacht Club (RCYC) Reps Mr. Dilan De Mel dilan@oceanhd.lk +94 773000733
Sri Lanka Navy Sailing Club (SLNSC) Reps Capt. Senaka Senaviratne amssena@yahoo.com +94 718565230
Sri Lanka Navy Sailing Club (SLNSC) Reps Com. C.T.Gunaratne    
Bentota Windsurf Club (BWSC) Reps Mr.Thusal Gunawardene sunshinesrilanka@gmail.com +94 777941857
Bentota Windsurf Club (BWSC) Reps Mr. Lalin Lalendra    
Ruhunu Sailing Association (RSA) Reps Mr. Chanaka Kumara chanaks.baff@gmail.com +94 773667969
Ruhunu Sailing Association (RSA) Reps Mr. Yohan Yasiru    
Kalpitiya Windsport Club (KSA) Reps Mr. Dilsiri Welikala info@kitesurfinglanka.com +94 773686235
Kalpitiya Windsport Club (KSA) Reps Mr. Upul De Silva    
Optimist Co-odinator Mr. Jeramy Bolling jeremy@octagon-consultants.com +94 777702647
Laser Co-odinater Mr. Ernst Prachatik ernstlaser@yahoo.com +94 775980987
Enterpride C-ordinator Capt. Senaka Senaviratne amssena@yahoo.com +94 718565230
GP Co-odinator Mr. Rob Moore    
Sailing Advirory Committee Mr. Duncan Fraser duncan.fraser@llfonline.com +94 722234081
Sailing Advirory Committee Capt. Per Scendsen pervertigogoo@gmail.com +94 777653758
Sailing Advirory Committee Mrs B. Wimaladharma anagigit@outlook.com  
Sailing Advirory Committee Mr. Hans Svendsen dansk@eureka.lk +94 712748408
School Reprasentatives Mr. Prasanna Lenaduwa p-lena@sltnet.lk +94 0777793852
School Reprasentatives Dr. Tarq Marikkar drtmarikar@gmail.com  
National Selection Committee Rear Admiral Damayantha Dharmasiriwardene   +94 777304242
National Selection Committee Mr. Ananda Wimaladharma anagigit@sltnet.lk +94 773219018
National Selection Committee Mrs Dayanthi Athulathmudali   +94 1 2573611