Patron Hon Dallas Alahapperuma - Hon Minister of Sports
Vice Admiral Piyal De Silva - Commander of the Sri Lankan Navy
Mr. Suresh Subramanium - President of the Sri Lankan National Olympic Committee
President Mr. Joseph Kenny josephkenny128@gmail.com +94 777589678
Vice President MCom. Daminda Thiranagamage/td> yomethometh@gmail.com +94 772982262
Secretary Mr. Rohan Amarasingha rohana.amarasighe@gmail.com
Asst. Secretary Mr. Kapila Chandrakumara kapila.chandrakumara@northsails.com +94 776286479
Treasurer Mr. Chandima Gunawardena donchandima@hotmail.com +94 777360333
COO Mr. Sarath Kuragama sskuragama@yahoo.com +94 714007684
Sailing Convener Mr. Asanka Goonewardena asanka@mediquipment.com +94 777301945
Nnational Olympic Committee (NOC) Reps Mr. Joseph Kenny josephkenny128@gmail.com +94 777589678
Mr. Asanka Goonewardena asanka@mediquipment.com
Ceylon Motor Yacht Club(CMYC) Reps Mr. Anil Gunawardene club@cmyc.lk
Mr. Asanka Goonewardena asanka@mediquipment.com
Mr. Chandima Gunawardena donchandima@hotmail.com +94 777360333
Mr. Rohithe Amarasinghe rohithe2@gmail.com +94 772342212
Royal Colombo Yacht Club (RCYC) Reps Mr. Lalin Jirasingha lalinj@sltnet.lk +94 712738184
Mr. Ananda Wimaladharma anagigit@gmail.com +94 773219018
Sri Lanka Navy Sailing Unit Reps Com. Daminda Thiranagamage yomethometh@gmail.com +94 772982262
Lt. Com W.P.K.Kodituwakku    
Bentota Windsurfing Club (BWSC) Reps Mr.Thusal Gunawardene sunshinesrilanka@gmail.com +94 777941857
Mr. Lalin Lalendra    
Ruhunu Sailing Association (RSA) Reps Mr. Kapila Chandrakumara kapila.chandrakumara@northsails.com +94 776286479
Mr. Chanaka Kumara chanaka.baff@gmail.com +94 773667969
Kitesurfing Association (KSA) Reps Mr. Dilsiri Welikala info@kitesurfinglanka.com +94 773686235
Mr. Upul De Silva upulsurff2@hotmail.com  
Optimist Co-odinator    
Laser Co-odinater    
Enterpride C-ordinator    
GP Co-odinator    
Sailing Advirory Committee    
School Reprasentatives    
CINEC Sailing Club Com Presanna Sedrik sedrick@cinec.edu  
National Selection Committee Rear Admiral Damayantha Dharmasiriwardene damayanthadj@gmail.com +94 777304242
Mr. Asita Tennekoon asita.tennekoon@hotmail.com +94 777699204
Mr. Prasanna Lenaduwa p_lena@sltnet.lk +94 777793852